top of page
castlefrance.JPG
wildthing.jpg
upwardfacingdog.JPG
300 小时瑜伽联盟认证教师培训
在线缩放 

2021 年 9 月 24 日 - 12 月 19 日
 
日期
9 月 24 日至 26 日
10 月 1 日至 3 日和 22-24 日和 29-31 日
11 月 5 日至 7 日和 19-21 日和 26-28 日
12 月 3-5 日和 10-12 日和 17-19 日

每日时间表
周五-周六-周日
早上 7 点到 9 点体式练习
冥想与调息
~ 打破 ~
10am-1pm 教师培训
 
+
1-2 小时/秒私人指导与雪莱(每周开会 - 10 周)
+
周一/周三早上 7 点和中午 12 点
(1小时体式课程)
+
如果您错过任何培训课程,所有课程都会被记录下来。

投资 3000 CA | 2200 欧元
关于..

在最好的培训计划中,雪莱提供了高标准,特别是在“实践教学经验”领域,并将知识与支持和完美结合。  在可以安全地亲自聚会之前,学生们都取得了巨大的成功,并报告说他们享受在家学习的灵活性。 Prana,生命力能量是普遍的,并且超越并通过技术作为连接和庆祝生命的手段。

 

为学生提供个人指导、支持和可下载的书面材料,以缩短中间时间并优化他们的学习。包括每周五次在线公开课,学生可以参与、观察和成长以协助课堂学习,还有很多东西要学

这个 300 小时的教师培训综合了西方最流行的瑜伽艺术形式和对东方传统中瑜伽根源的欣赏。这种培训在个人层面上具有强大的变革性,为内部和谐统一奠定了重要的基础。通过熟练的协助,了解体式、排序和课程设计的高级提示的应用。您将成功地学习如何自信地教授强大的哈达串联瑜伽、恢复性瑜伽、力量和心流课程。您将清楚地了解瑜伽、呼吸和冥想如何融入您自己微妙的身心和情感中心,以及如何利用您与生俱来的转化力量并从您自己的经验中进行教学。密宗瑜伽是通过这种训练编织的底层网络,为热爱生活带来自然自发的创造,创造内在的平衡和健康。杰出的客座瑜伽老师 Claire Roberts 博士将指导“瑜伽解剖”部分。瑜伽联盟认证。

毕业生对雪莱在线教师培训经历的评价:

“作为一名健身教育者和前护士,我多年来一直积极教授瑜伽。然而,我想要
为我的瑜伽教学增添更多深度,并进行了广泛的搜索以寻找完美的
老师。我咨询了互联网、朋友和当地的瑜伽导师。当我通过 Zoom 遇到雪莱时,我的搜索就结束了。
大流行带来了很多不确定性,包括在线瑜伽认证的前景。我曾是
雪莱让我立刻放心了,这是不必要的担心。雪莱广泛的从业者简历
不言而喻,但她的教师培训和指导经验为我提供了更多
超出我的预期。诚实,敞开心扉,一对一指导,小班授课,
问责制和真正的学习导致对瑜伽原理的深刻理解
垫上和垫下的应用。我还发现我从慢性背痛中获得了一些身体上的缓解
它对传统的治疗方法(按摩、物理疗法等)具有抵抗力。
雪莱对她的学生进行了真正的交集。出现的关系是一种真实性,
关心和善意。她的高标准教学是显而易见的,并且始终引起共鸣。
当我在瑜伽之旅和生活中前进时,在线培训不仅让我做好了准备。我会
如果你像我一样在搜索,强烈建议不要再搜索了。”

Dawn Balic, BScN, CFES 教育家

卑诗省基洛纳

~~~

“Shelley 的 200 小时在线瑜伽老师培训是一次充满活力的体验。作为一名瑜伽老师和学生,内容和实际工作为我的教学和个人实践增添了丰富的维度。

每个模块都提供了主题讨论、工具、资源和实践,帮助我在个人和专业上扩展。  一对一的指导是一种奖励,因为我们可以详细阐述特定主题、讨论想法并为我们的项目获得全新的视角。  

雪莱的热情、知识和热情是显而易见的。她非常鼓励,支持和经验丰富。  

我肯定会建议与雪莱一起参加在线培训。她的课程帮助我加深了实践,并激励我继续深造。”  

CowGirl Yoga & Little Lamb Lavender 创始人 Naomi Gourlay  

史密瑟斯 BC  

  ~~~

 

“与雪莱一起练习一直是一种变革性的体验。她的顺序、提示和她对瑜伽的知识是全面而独特的。当我在她手下练习 15 年后,我仍然发现自己处于从未有过的姿势指导。  

多年来,我一直在考虑参加瑜伽老师培训。报名的障碍之一是参加目的地培训甚至当地培训所需的时间。有能力进行在线兼职培训使我能够以极大的灵活性完成培训,因为我能够在周末旅行,完成我的培训,并且我的大部分时间仍然在周末开放.  

如果您想开始瑜伽之旅,我强烈建议您从这里开始。雪莱在垫子上和垫子上无缝教授瑜伽的能力正是我想要加深练习的体验。”  

维维安 hsiung, 针灸师 & 200 小时瑜伽教练

温哥华,不列颠哥伦比亚省

___

“我在 2016 年接受了 200 小时的培训后,一直在教课;然而,我真的觉得我目前的能力和技能已经达到了一个平台。幸运的是,我曾与另一位当地的乡村瑜伽老师一起上课,我个人推荐了他我与雪莱报名参加了 300 小时的 YTT。这种流行病一直充满挑战,但一个优势是生活的许多方面都转移到了网上,作为一个偏远农村地区的人,它让我有机会在线上进行这种培训和雪莱在一起,否则我可能没有机会!

 

雪莱的训练非常适合,因为我以前没有学习过普遍的原则以及如何从内到外教授瑜伽!她将瑜伽课程带到了许多不同的层次,从解剖学、对齐原则到哲学,再到深入的课程主题整合。她与过去的学生有着深厚的联系,他们通过参加一些周末的培训来回馈学生,以增强模块。在线组件完全没有妨碍我们的小班教学——我们密集地练习教学,并从雪莱和其他学生那里得到了深入的建设性反馈。在培训中,我立即能够整合她的反馈和我的新学习,为我自己的瑜伽学生教授更好的课程。  

 

雪莱告诉我,关于瑜伽还有很多要了解的。我真的很敬畏她为教学带来的经验和知识深度。谢谢雪莱,你一直是我继续自学和教授瑜伽的灵感和信心的催化剂!”  

Heather Anchikoski,职业治疗师; RYT 500 小时

史密瑟斯,公元前

___

1a21406d-6011-4068-a432-e95a66b60697_edited.jpg
_edited.jpg

登记

要注册,请花时间填写以下信息。

bottom of page

Yoga

 sparks the potentials from inside to change our context of living

naturally spontaneously perfectly

 

_edited.jpg
300-Hr Yoga Alliance Certified Teacher Training
online w/zoom 

 

Shelley is an internationally recognized teacher trainer. With over 20 years experience, the 300-hour Yoga Alliance-approved* curriculum is designed to enhance and master your unique voice and yoga offerings. Anatomy expert & yoga teacher, Dr. Claire Roberts, joins in to teach therapeutic applications for injuries and illness. The Universal Principles of Alignment of Anusara Yoga, Iyengar Yoga  & Ashtanga transitions are elevated into a Hatha Vinyasa method which is always evolving.  Mythology and the importance of storytelling is woven profoundly throughout the training.  Intelligent crafting in sequencing and class planning is progressive in nature and mixes in both the art and science of yoga.  

 

Among the very best of training programs available, Shelley provides high standards especially in the domain of "practice teaching experience" and integrating the knowledge with support and impeccability.  Until it is safe to gather in person, students are finding great success and have reported they enjoy the flexibility of at-home learning. Prana, life force energy is universal and moves beyond and through technology as a means of connection and celebration of life.

 

Students are provided with personal mentorship, support and downloadable written materials to bridge the in-between time and optimize their learning. Three on-line public classes a week are included and there is a lot to learn as students can participate, observe and grow to assist the classes online with Shelley.

This 300-Hr Teacher Training synthesizes the most current artistic forms of yoga in the West with an appreciation of the roots of yoga within the Eastern traditions. Powerfully transformational on a personal level, this training builds an instrumental foundation of a harmonious alignment within. Understanding the application of advanced cueing of the asanas, sequencing and class design with skillful hands on assisting. You will successfully learn how to teach confidently a strong Hatha Vinyasa yoga, restorative yoga, power and flow classes. You will understand clearly how yoga, the breath and meditation are engaged within your own subtle body-mind and emotional center and how to access your innate powers of transformation and teach from your own experiences. Tantra yoga is the underlying web which weaves through this training to bring a natural spontaneous creatrix to loving life, creating inner balance and wellness. Exceptional guest yoga teacher, Dr. Claire Roberts, will instruct the 'yoga anatomy' section. Yoga Alliance Certified.

What graduates have said about Shelley's online Teacher Training experiences:

"As a fitness educator and former nurse, I have actively taught yoga for several years. However, I wanted
to add more depth to my yoga teachings and took on an extensive search looking for the perfect
teacher. I consulted the internet, friends and local yoga mentors. My search ended when I met Shelley via Zoom.
A pandemic brings with it much uncertainty including the prospect of online yoga certification. I was
needlessly concerned as Shelley put me at ease immediately. Shelley’s extensive practitioner resume
speaks for itself, but the experience of her teacher training and mentoring offered me so much more
than I had anticipated. Honest, open hearted access, one on one mentoring, small class size,
accountability and genuine learning resulted in a deep understanding of the yoga principles and it’s
applications on and off the mat. I also found I achieved some physical relief from chronic back pain
which has been resistant to traditional methods of healing (massage, physiotherapy, etc).
Shelley takes a genuine intersect in her students. The relationship that emerges is one of authenticity,
care and kindness. Her high standard for teaching is apparent and resonates throughout.
The online training more than prepared me as I move forward in my yoga journey and in life. I would
highly recommend if you are searching, as I was, search no more."

Dawn Balic, BScN, CFES Educator

Kelowna BC

~~~

"Shelley’s 200 Hour Online Yoga Teacher Training has been a dynamic experience. As a Yoga teacher and student, the content and practical work has added a rich dimension to my teaching and personal practice.

Each module offered thematic discussion, tools, resources and practices which have helped me to expand personally and professionally.  The one-on-one mentorships were a bonus as we could elaborate on specific topics, discuss ideas and get a fresh perspective for our projects. 

Shelley’s warmth, knowledge, and passion is clearly evident. She is very encouraging, supportive and experienced. 

I would definitely recommend taking an online training with Shelley. Her course has helped me to deepen my practice and has inspired me to further my studies." 

Naomi Gourlay, Founder of CowGirl Yoga

Smithers BC 

 ~~~

 

"Stepping into a practice with Shelley has always been a transformative experience. Her sequencing, cues and her knowledge of yoga is comprehensive and unique. I still find myself in poses that I have never been in after 15 years of practice when I am under her guidance. 

I have thought about participating in a Yoga Teacher Training for many years. One of the barriers to enrolling was the block of time necessary to commit to a destination training or even local trainings. Having the ability to do the training online part-time has allowed for me to complete the training with a ton of flexibility as I was able to travel on the weekends, complete my training and still have a large portion of my day open on the weekends. 

If you are looking to begin the journey into yoga, I highly recommend this as the place to start. Shelley’s ability to seamlessly teach yoga on and off the mat was the exactly the experience I was looking for to deepen my practice." 

v i v i e n  h s i u n g, Acupuncturist & Yoga Instructor

Vancouver, BC

___

Registration

To register, please take the time to fill out the information below.