Online Yoga Practice

*Starts November 13th*

Days & World Time Zones to join in your area:

One Hour Hatha Vinyasa Class

Monday 12-1 pm (PST)

Monday 9-10 pm (CET)

Tuesday 7-8 am (AEST)

One Hour Hatha Vinyasa Class

Wednesday 9-10 pm  (PST)

Thursday 6-7 am  (CET)

Thursday 4-5 pm  (AEST)

Two Hour Hatha Vinyasa Class with Pranayama/Meditation 

Friday 7am-9am (PST)

Friday 4-6pm (CET)

Cost per class 15 CA | 13 Euro | 16 Australian

Package of 8 classes 108 CA | 70 Euro | 115 Australian 

© 2019 SHELLEY TOMCZYK