top of page

French Riviera

Côte-d’Azur

 

300-Hour

Yoga Alliance

Teacher Training

TBA in 2023

DSC02549.JPG

法国南部的 RYT 200 小时瑜伽静修会

与 Shelley Tomczyk、E-RYT® 500、YACEP®  

 

向有经验和有抱负的瑜伽老师或任何希望加深他们的练习和培养你的“内心世界”的人开放。雪莱提供了一个安全和令人振奋的学习环境,供您练习和扩展。这个静修处提供了一个在大自然的声音和香味中练习和玩耍的避难所。  将教义深深地融入身心,以及如何在垫上和垫下将知识与经验相结合。当你从日常生活中撤退时,你的内心生活就会被点燃。

 

获得静默的力量,再加上体式、冥想、调息、集中学习佛法的练习,让您可以完全沉浸在瑜伽中,在您所在的地方与您会面。小组工作和 seva(业力瑜伽)增添了炼金术的味道,激发了善良、同情和慷慨的精神。  

成功完成课程后,学生将获得毕业证书,可让您注册为瑜伽联盟的瑜伽老师。

 

欢迎所有年龄、水平和能力的学生学习。专家解剖学指导和各种不同的风格和观点让学生可以自由地发展自己的声音和透明度。

​​​​

实践经验:  您将立即开始在该计划中进行教学,在 200 小时内教授迷你课程,直至完成完整的哈达-串联瑜伽课程。

 

小班:让您有机会建立真正的友谊并获得帮助您成功的个性化实践培训!

 

全面:该计划涵盖了如何教授从初学者到高级的各个级别的瑜伽,重点是呼吸工作、调整和避免伤害。

 

实用:您将学习如何安全有效地应对伤害和疾病。  

 

每个模块都建立在另一个模块之上,让您的学习和经验逐步加深,以便有效地教授所有级别的哈达、心流、力量和恢复性课程。家庭作业和作业在注册时给出。

 

沉浸一

瑜伽的体现 

奠定基础,走向自由、精神和爱的道路。

这种密集提供了对瑜伽的上下文体现的深入研究。基础、课程规划、渐进式排序、语音、梵语、解剖学和瑜伽方法和教学技巧等等。

 

雪莱开辟了一个尊重神圣的空间,从自己内心的种子开始,然后培育并与他人分享。学生将通过对对齐原则的扩展探究,加深对瑜伽方法、哲学、心理学和实践方面的熟练程度。完善您自己独特的声音,以提供深刻的传播,使学生能够获得个人提升、整体性和健康。雪莱通过提供一种体现意识和瑜伽的多维方法来激发赋权和自由。每天都包括调息、冥想以及早晨的体式练习。

沉浸式二

炼金术、解剖学和生理学:狂喜瑜伽通往终极蓝图的道路。

 

学习复杂的工具、生物力学和技术来重新调整身体和呼吸。邀请 prana 更优化地移动,为瑜伽练习带来愉悦和快乐。深入了解“如何”和“为什么”瑜伽有可能创造一个炼金术空间,让身体/心灵可以在其中转变。在我们最高潜力的背景下,体式、调息、咒语、运动和结构完整性被揭示出来,以引发先天身体的自然智慧和觉醒。对解剖学的探索将与瑜伽神话、微妙的系统以及来自内部的深刻联系和美感相结合。

考试&实习&指导

 

包括在整个培训过程中与雪莱的个人指导。开卷考试和实习视频的提交和/或课堂时间的实习将在课程结束时确定。完成 200 小时后,您将获得证书并可以在瑜伽联盟注册。

 

训练日程

早上 6 点 |柴或香草茶、小吃或水果和日记练习

早上 7 点到 10 点 |静默练习、体式、调息、调解

上午 10 点至下午 1 点 |早午餐和空闲时间

下午 1-4 点 |教师培训

下午 4 点至 6 点 |在花园里从事作业/实践教学和业力瑜伽/seva

下午 6 点至 7 点空闲时间

晚上 7 点至 8 点晚餐

*注意:根据小组动态的需要更改日程安排,郊游和晚上将被添加到学习小组会议和研讨会/佛法讲座中。

*此教师培训将更改为“在线”,并修改日期/时间,如果当时不能选择旅行和面对面会议。

投资

总计 1700 欧元

包括:注册瑜伽培训、住宿和食物。

200 欧元押金以保留您的位置

付款方式

现金、支票或 PayPal shelleytomczyk@gmail.com或 Interac- e-transfer  

取消政策
如果在活动开始日期前一周注册的参与者少于 4 人,Shakti Path of Yoga 保留取消任何教师培训的权利。在 Shakti Path 取消培训后,所有押金将全额退还。如果我们在教师培训开始前 30 天收到取消通知,我们的学生取消政策为学生提供 50% 的押金退款,以及任何其他已完成的付款。在培训开始前 30 天内或之后的任何取消都没有资格获得退款。

 

the-city-of-menton-in-francef6a049-800x800.jpg
GettyImages-547196599-5a0b0bb689eacc00379e79e0-f8f0736faa744e76bba046f7a67fc063.jpg
DSC02768.JPG
DSC02640.JPG

密宗

这次静修瑜伽教师培训的空间持有者,按照密宗的传统进行教学。

tantra:意思是线程,扩展,延续传承;拉伸或编织,如挂毯或拼布。 .

 

这个 Tantra 提供的风味范围是无限的。沉浸于霎哈嘉瑜伽(-霎哈嘉瑜伽-表明弟子相信与神结合是每个人与生俱来的权利。霎哈嘉也可以翻译为“自发的”)疯狂的智慧、金刚乘佛教、深奥的印度教、苏菲派、克什米尔沙伊夫主义、鲍尔斯孟加拉,荣格的分析和第四种方式......说出他们的奉献挂毯中的一些主要线索。

我们为修行以及如何将教义融入日常生活提供全新的视角,为每个人的最高潜力在炼金术转化过程中自然显现提供空间。这项工作就像一个迷宫,在你的思想和情感体验之间,有阴影和光的路径,入口和出口以及“中间的空间”形式和无形,在你的思想、情感体验之间……坦陀罗是关于关系的转变。加深关系的精神和纯粹享受明确的表现形式,是喜欢活着有什么...

 

向古代神话、Hatha-Vinyasa 和治疗性瑜伽体式练习敞开心扉。与舞蹈、吟唱、冥想、调息相结合,与微妙的能量互动。围绕密宗的广大传承和教义,参与仪式、神圣艺术和佛法讨论。

Tiki_Yoga.jpg
联系注册...

感谢提交!

bottom of page

Website 200hr.jpg

RYT 200 Hour Yoga Retreat in the South of France

with Shelley Tomczyk, E-RYT® 500, YACEP® 

 

Open to experienced and aspiring yoga teachers or anyone with a wish to deepen their practices and nurture your 'inner world'. Shelley provides a safe and uplifting learning environment for you to practice and expand. This retreat offers a sanctuary in the sounds and fragrances of nature to practice and play.  To integrate the teachings deeply in the body-mind and how to apply the knowledge with experience both on and off the mat. Your inner life is ignited as you retreat from your day-to-day.

 

Accessing the power of silence coupled with practices in asana, mediation, pranayama, studying the dharma in a concentrated way, allow for a complete yoga immersion to meet you where you are at. Group work and seva (karma yoga) add alchemical flavours that spark kindness, compassion and generosity of spirit. 

Upon successful completion of the program, students will receive a graduation certificate which will allow you to register as a Yoga Teacher with Yoga Alliance.

 

Students of all ages, levels and abilities are welcome to study. Expert Anatomy instruction and a variety of different styles and perspectives give students the freedom to develop their own voice and transparency.

​​

Practical Experience:  You will start teaching right away in this program, teaching mini lessons leading up to a full Hatha-Vinyasa yoga class in the 200-Hour.

 

Small Classes: Give you an opportunity to forge real friendships and get the personalized hands-on training that helps you succeed!

 

Comprehensive: The program covers over how to teach yoga to all levels from beginners to advanced, with a focus on breath work, alignment and injury avoidance.

 

Practical: You will learn how to respond safely and effectively to injuries and illnesses.  

 

Each module builds upon the other, allowing your studies and experience to deepen progressively in order to effectively teach Hatha, Flow, Power and Restorative classes for all levels. Homework and assignments are given upon registration.

 

Immersion One​

The Embodiment of Yoga 

Laying down the Foundation to a path of freedom, spirit & love.

This intensive provides an in-depth study into the contextual embodiment of yoga. Foundation, Class Planning, Progressive Sequencing, Voice, Sanskrit, Anatomy & Yoga Methodology & Teaching Techniques and more.

 

Shelley opens up a space for honoring the sacred and starting from the seed inside oneself to then nurture and share with others. Students will deepen skillfulness in the methodology, philosophy, psychology and practical aspects of Yoga via expanded inquiry of alignment principles. Refine your own unique voice to offer profound transmission to empower students for personal upliftment, wholeness and wellness. Shelley inspires empowerment and freedom by offering a multidimensional approach to the embodiment of consciousness and yoga. Each day includes Pranayama, meditation as well as a morning Asana practice session.

Immersion Two

Alchemy, Anatomy & Physiology: The yogic path of Ecstasy to the Ultimate Blueprint.

 

Learn sophisticated tools, bio-mechanics & techniques to realign the body and breath. Inviting prana to move more optimally, bringing a delight and joy to the practices of yoga. An intensive understanding of the ‘how’s’ and ‘why’s’ yoga has the potential to create an alchemical space in which the body/mind can transform. Held in the context of our highest potentials, asana, pranayama, mantra, movement and structural integrity are revealed to elicit the innate body’s natural intelligence and awakening. An exploration of the anatomy will be blended with yogic mythology, subtle systems as well as a deep sense of connection and beauty from within.

Exam & Practicum & Mentorship

 

Personal mentorship with Shelley throughout the training is included. An open book exam and submission of a practicum video and/or practicum in class hours will be determined at the end of the program. Upon completion of the 200-hrs you will receive a certificate and may register with yoga alliance.

 

Training Daily Schedule

6am | Chai or Herb Tea, light snack or fruit & Journaling exercises

7-10am | Silent Practice, Asana, Pranayama, Mediation

10am - 1pm | Brunch & Free Time

1-4pm | Teacher Training

4-6pm | Work on assignments/practice teaching & karma yoga/seva in the garden

6-7pm Free Time

7-8pm Dinner

*Note: Schedule changes according to what is needed in the group dynamics, for outings and evenings will be added for study group sessions and workshops/dharma talks.

Investment

Total 1700 Euro​

Includes: Registered Yoga Training, Accommodations and Food.

200 euro deposit to reserve your spot

Payments via

Cash, check or PayPal shelleytomczyk@gmail.com or Interac- e-transfer 

Cancellation Policy
Shakti Path of Yoga reserves the right to cancel any teacher training if there are fewer than 4 participants registered one week prior to the event start date. Upon cancellation of a training by Shakti Path, all deposits will be returned in full. Our policy for student cancellation provides the student with a 50% refund of their deposit, plus any other completed payments if we are notified of cancellation 30 days prior to the start of the teacher training. Any cancellations made within 30 days prior to the start of training or thereafter will not be eligible for a refund.

 

Grey Coffee Themed Facebook Cover.jpg

Retreat Location ~ Grace Ashram

 We welcome you in a charming old farm house from the 18th century converted into an ashram with one hectare of diverse landscape. Full of fascinating history and nature, we are in between Provence and the Cévennes Mountain range, a unesco preserve heritage. Nestled in natural beauty and elegance, the senses are empowered and liberated.  Waves of bird song, earthy colors and fragrances of flowers and foliage in full bloom. This magical place is 8 mins from Barjac, France. Barjac is a Renaissance town. The old city centre retains ancient narrow streets, charming squares and houses of that time. The valley of the river Cèze lies to the south, and the river Ardèche is 20 km to the north.

TantraFrance1.jpg

Tantra & Guest Teacher 

The space holders for this retreat yoga teacher training, teach in the traditions of Tantra.

tantra: means to expand, continue the lineage; stretch; weave..like a tapestry or patchwork.

 

Shelley's collaboration with Bruno began during a spiritual pilgrimage in South India. As Tantric practitioners for twenty years, Bruno and Shelley draw from their unique experiences to share a space in which to ignite the inner fire. They equally invoke spontaneity in their teachings, where everything is harnessed as potentials for transformation, allowing for love to reside in the heart.

 

The spectrum of flavours that this Tantra offers is limitless. Steeped in sahaja yoga (- sahaja yoga - indicate disciples' belief that union with the divine is the birthright of each individual. Sahaja can also be translated as 'spontaneous') crazy wisdom, vajrayana buddhism, esoteric hinduism, sufism, kashmir shaivism, Bauls of Bengal, Jungian analysis and the 4th way...to name some of the main threads in their tapestry of offerings.

We offer fresh new perspectives to practicing and how to integrate the teachings into everyday life, holding space for the highest potentials of each individual being to emerge naturally in the process of alchemical transformation. This work is like a labyrinth, where there are pathways of both shadow and light, entries and exits and the 'spaces in-between' form and formlessness, in between your thoughts, emotional experiences... Tantra is about transformation of relationship. A deepening of relationship to the manifestations of the Spirit and pure unequivocal enjoyment, delight in being alive with what is...

 

Open your heart to ancient mythologies, Hatha-Vinyasa and therapeutic yoga asana practices. Mixed with dance, chanting, meditation, pranayama to engage with the subtle energies. Engagement in ritual, sacred art and dharma discussions around the vast lineages and teachings of Tantra.

Fleurs et plantes.jpg
Get in Touch to Register...

Thanks for submitting!